Skip Navigation
Online Bookstore Book Supplements Newsletter Subscription For Academics For Bookshops For Authors About Us JournalsHolt Prize

Essentials of Canadian Law

The Essentials of Canadian Law series has been developed to fill the need for up-to-date, authoritative examinations of Canadian law. Intended for use by both law students and practitioners, and anyone interested in the major legal issues of the day, these books offer serious but succinct treatments of the core subjects that make up today's legal environment. Each book, written by a leading Canadian authority in his or her field, provides clear, concise summaries and analyses of major topics. The series is kept current through the publication of new editions at regular intervals.

In 2002 the Canadian Association of Law Libraries' Award for Excellence in Legal Publishing was presented to Irwin Law for the Essentials of Canadian Law series.

Titles in Essentials of Canadian Law:


Browse Book List

Browse Author List

Browse Subject List

Browse Series List

Browse Publisher List

Browse Recent Releases

Browse Forthcoming Releases

        BACK TO TOP